Discover       Community     |    ︎   ︎   ︎

Listen now

︎  ︎  ︎

Directed by Tom Thiercelin
Written by Hadrien Degiorgi & Tom Thiercelin
Mixed and Mastered by Fabien Bacquet

Hosted by Anna Joy Russ (IT),  Benoît Marsal (ES),  Tom Thiercelin (FR/EN)

Original Music - Fabien Bacquet
Original Covers - Spencer Krell (E01),  Isaak Hunt (E02),  Jacob Perry (E03)Lauren Marek (E04),   Skylar Bartlett (E05)Megan Whitney (E06)Leslie Heintz (E07)

Spread The Future would like to say special thanks to
Philippine, Alexis, Diego, Paula, Alexia, Ronald, Alexios B., Nathalie V., Denise

Spread The Future is an independent non-profit project. You can contact us here.
© Spread The Future 2024. All rights reserved.

© Spread The Future 2024.